WELCOME TO SikhoIndia.IN >>Dear All, Wish U And Your Family A Very Happy Fastival<<< TODAY’S BEST OFFERS DEALS COUPON CODE & DEAL OF THE DAY .

Indian Railway PNR Status : Railway Enquiry, Train enquiry, Seat availability

No Comments
Check PNR Status Online by just entering 10 digit of your Indian Railway Train Ticket. Get here Live PNR Status, Indian Railway PNR Status : Railway Enquiry, train enquiry, seat availability

Enter the PNR for your booking below to get the current status. You will find it on the top left corner of the ticket 

Check Your PNR Status- Click Hear 

PNR Status on your mobile
For getting the Indian Railway PNR status, 
SMS PNR <10 digit PNR No> to 139

PNR Status Meaning

  • CNF Confirm - If the current status shows CNF - the seat will be allotted after charting.
  • RAC Reservation Against Cancellation - passenger is allowed to travel, two passengers share the same berth. Full berth allotted if confirmed passenger do not board the train and seat is vacant after departure of train.
  • WL Waitlist - Passengers not allowed to travel with waitlisted eticket. Train ticket can be cancelled before 30 min departure of train.
  • RLWL Remote Location Waitlist - Smaller station have separate quota of seats and its waiting seats are given RLWL status
  • PQWL Pooled Quota Waitlist - this quota is for passengers traveling between intermediate stations and have separate waiting list from the general waiting list.
  • TQWL Tatkal Waitlist
  • CAN Cancelled - the passenger seat has been cancelled
  • RSWL Road-Side Waitlist - Station specific waiting list.
  • REL - Released
  • NR - NoRoom - No more booking allowed
  • NOSB - No Seat Berth - Children below age of 12 when paying child fare are not allotted seats their PNR status shows NOSB
  • WEBCAN - Railway Counter Ticket: Passenger has been cancelled over internet and refund has not been collected.
  • WEBCANRF - Railway Counter Ticket: Passenger has been cancelled over internet and refund has been collected.
  • GNWL - General Waitlist

Train Schedule- Click Hear

Please enter few characters of Train Name OR few digits of Train Number. e.g. To get the train schedule for Himachal Express i.e. Train No. 14553 -- either enter himachal or 145 - Click Hear

Fare Enquiry- Click Hear